mert gyönyörű, és mert...

2010.10.15. 19:08 | mályva | Szólj hozzá!

 The love that you bring 
You bring me along 
The pain that you give 
Gives me a home 

Do you wanna stay by my side 
Do you want me to turn and hide 
We are disappearing inside 
Seeing pictures of our goodbyes 

When we, we believe 
That our love will survive 
The pain that you bring 
It brings me all alone 

Do you love me, 
Do you hate me, 
Do you wanna believe me, 
Do you think that you don't need me 
Do you wanna deceive me 

I can't think that it's all over, don't want to forget 
I can't live this disappointment down, I want to repress your 
Goodbye... 
Goodbye... 

The design, we broke the mold 
The dreams when you see, that goodbyes aren't for long 

Please follow me 
To the borders of destiny 
I don't want to break from your side 
The falling ground screams... goodbye 

Please follow me 
To the borders of destiny 
I don't want to break from your side 
The falling ground screams... goodbye 

Goodbye... 
Goodbye... 
The design, we broke the mold 
The dreams when you see, that goodbyes aren't for long

(Serj Tankian)

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://malyva.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr432374606

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
Címkék: lyrics 21 gate tankian serj
süti beállítások módosítása